Board of Directors

DSC_0455 (1)

Board of Directors (left to right): Bob Capper, Kerstin Plunkett, Matt Clark, Amanda Copeland, Ian Fortier, Sandy Taylor, Shannon Shaffer, Bryan Hantman, Krista Stevenson *Not photographed here:  Clarissa Clarke, Brent Cochran, Gayle Cooley, Ron McCorkle, Leila Bitterli*

Your Board of Directors meets on the Third Monday of each month

The board meets on the Third Monday of Each Month!
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
CoLab on Grandin Road

Agenda: 5/21/18 Meeting


Contact the Board of Directors


Click here for the Board and Cooperatives’ Guiding Documents


Bob Capper

Term 2018-2022
email Bob


Vice President:

Bryan Hantman

Term 2015-2019
email Bryan



Krista Stevenson

Term 2018-2022
email Krista



Gayle Cooley

Term 2017-2021
email Gayle

Board Members:

Leila Bitterli

Term 2018 – 2022
email Leila

Matt Clark

Term 2015-19
Email Matt

Clarissa Clarke

Term 2017-2021
email Clarissa

Brent Cochran

Term 2017-2021
email Brent

Ian Fortier

Term 2017-2021
Email Ian

Ron McCorkle

Term 2018-2022
email Ron

Shannon Shaffer

Term 2016-2020
Email Shannon

Sandy Taylor

Term 2015-19
Email Sandy